Mannschaftsführer

unsere Mannschaftsführer 2017

Dustin Möller

Herren, Oberliga
Telefon: +491736601601
E-Mail: dustin.moeller-alexandru@web.de

Falko Gebhardt

2. Herren, Bezirksliga
Telefon: +491716432932
E-Mail: sportwart@ttv-tennis.de

Florian Girwert

3. Herren, Bezirksklasse
Telefon: +491795250083
E-Mail: Florian.Girwert@googlemail.com

Matthias Wingert

4. Herren, Kreisklasse
Telefon: +491758253786
E-Mail: matthias.wingert@gmx.de

Stella Wiesemann

1. Damen, Oberliga

Telefon: +491742825880
E-Mail: anke.wiesemann@gmx.net

Mayra Buchholz

2. Damen, Oberliga
Telefon: +4915143135184
E-Mail: mbuchholz2209@googlemail.com

Rebecca Zirm

3. Damen, Verbandsliga

Telefon: +491749553068
E-Mail: rebeccazirm@gmx.de

Patrick Colditz

Herren 30, Oberliga
Telefon: 015222662001
E-Mail: pa-co@gmx.de

 

Simon Sauter

Herren 40, Oberliga
Telefon: 01629706453
E-Mail: sauter@biocone.com

Holger Tittelbach

2. Herren 40, Bezirksliga
Telefon: 01607049071
E-Mail: email@holger-tittelbach.de

Andreas Freytag

Herren 50, Bezirksliga
Telefon: 01786865669
E-Mail: andreas.freytag@uni-jena.de

Rüdiger Schrehardt

Herren 60, Oberliga
Telefon: 03641638732
E-Mail: rc.schrehardt@t-online.de

Niklaus Joachim

Herren 65, Oberliga
Telefon: 015774014525
E-Mail: achnik@arcor.de

Wolfgang Theml

Herren 70, Oberliga
Telefon: 0157 55314905
E-Mail: w.theml@t-online.de

Günther-Picht Gabriele

Damen 50, Oberliga
Telefon: 01712220616
E-Mail: gabriele.guenther-picht@ergo.de