Mannschaftsführerinnen und Kapitäne

Luise Zintl

1. Damen, Oberliga
Telefon: +491736125414
E-Mail: luise.zintl@web.de

Sophie Laué

2. Damen, Verbandsliga
Telefon: +4915738150384
E-Mail: sophie2104@hotmail.de

Cindy Ruddat

Damen 40, Oberliga
Telefon: +491735627167
E-Mail: cindy.ruddat@web.de

Beate Schmidt

Damen 50, Oberliga
Telefon: +4936416393234
E-Mail: luwe13@t-online.de

Maximilian Graf

1. Herren, Oberliga
Telefon: +491706844320
E-Mail: maximilian.graf@o2online.de

Daniel Willner

2. Herren, Bezirksliga
Telefon: +491726132929
E-Mail: dwi25@web.de

Lukas Prasse

3. Herren, Bezirksliga
Telefon: +4916091092841
E-Mail: lukasprasse99@gmail.com

Simon Rulofs

4. Herren, Bezirksklasse
Telefon: +4915773184295
E-Mail: simon.rulofs@gmx.de

Gerd Wagner

5. Herren, Bezirksklasse
Telefon: +4915117166711
E-Mail: chancho@posteo.de

Tom Schilke

1. Herren 30, Oberliga
Telefon: +491714731733
E-Mail: tom.schilke@jentennis.de

Christoph Worsch

2. Herren 30, Verbandsliga

Telefon: +491781751784
E-Mail: kontakt@christoph-worsch.de

Dr. Simon Sauter

Herren 40, Oberliga
Telefon: +4917622830039
E-Mail: simon.sauter@usvjena.de

 

Dr. Stefan Wolke

Herren 50, Oberliga
Telefon: +491732346144
E-Mail: stefan.wolke@med.uni-jena.de

Dr. Joachim Niklaus

Herren 70, Oberliga
Telefon: +4915774014525
E-Mail: achnik@arcor.de

 
powered by webEdition CMS